Вы здесь:
Since March 1, Cyprus is waiting for tourists from Russia, Belarus and Ukraine

С 1 марта Кипр ждет туристов из России, Белоруссии и с Украины

Кипрский кабмин одобрил план действий в области авиасообщения, который вступит в действие с начала весны. Согласно ему российские, белорусские и украинские туристы смогут прилетать на остров – при наличии отрицательных тестов на коронавирус не “старше” 72 часов. Еще один тест придется сдать в аэропорту по прилете – если он будет отрицательным, 14-дневный карантин выдерживать будет не нужно.

По словам министра транспорта Янниса Карусоса, власти Кипра вводят новую классификацию стран: четыре категории, у каждой – свой цвет.
В “зеленую” войдут страны ЕС: прилет без ограничений.
Пассажиры из “оранжевых” стран (Европейская экономическая зона, включая Швейцарию и Великобританию) должны будут при вылете на Кипр иметь свежую – не более 72 часов – справку об отсутствии COVID-19.
“Красная” зона будет включать Россию, Украину, Израиль, Ливан, ОАЭ, Иорданию, Саудовскую Аравию, Египет и Белоруссию. Прибывающим из них придется сдать два ПЦР-теста на “корону” перед отправлением и по прибытии.
Наконец, в “серую” зону войдут все остальные страны. Из них могут прилетать только граждане Кипра, иностранцы с ВНЖ и обладатели специальных разрешений (близкие родственники киприотов и владельцев ВНЖ). По прибытии им придется провести в карантине 14 дней.

You are here:
Since March 1, Cyprus is waiting for tourists from Russia, Belarus and Ukraine

Since March 1, Cyprus is waiting for tourists from Russia, Belarus and Ukraine

The Cypriot Cabinet of Ministers approved a plan of action in the field of air traffic, which will take effect from early spring. According to it, Russian, Belarusian and Ukrainian tourists will be able to fly to the island – in the presence of negative tests for coronavirus no older than 72 hours. Another test will have to pass at the airport on arrival – if it is negative, 14-day quarantine will not be necessary.

According to Transport Minister Yiannis Karousos, the Cyprus authorities are introducing a new classification of countries: four categories, each with its own color.
The “green” will include the EU countries: arrivals without restrictions.
Passengers from the “orange” countries (European Economic Area, including Switzerland and Great Britain) will have to have a fresh – no more than 72 hours – certificate of COVID-19 absence on departure to Cyprus.
The “Red” zone will include Russia, Ukraine, Israel, Lebanon, UAE, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Egypt and Belarus. Arrivals will have to pass two PCR tests for the “crown” before departure and upon arrival.
Finally, all other countries will enter the “gray” zone. Of these, only Cypriot citizens, foreigners with residence permits and holders of special permits (close relatives of Cypriots and owners of residence permits) can fly in. Upon arrival, they will have to spend 14 days in quarantine.