Вы здесь:
bmw_x5_m50d_4-min

Bmw X5. Совершенство В Дороге

Новый BMW X5 — представитель четвертого поколения кроссоверов, высокий, элегантный и сильный автомобиль, который невозможно не заметить на дороге.

Экстерьер

Новый «икс» с внутренним кодом G05 стал первой моделью с измененной архитектурой салона. Колесная база увеличилась на 42 мм, длина кузова — на 36, а заметнее всего кроссовер раздался в плечах — на 66 мм. Это первый BMW шириной более двух метров – 2004 мм без учета зеркал!

Передняя часть выделяется большими фарами, мощными воздухозаборниками и массивной объединенной решеткой. Фары теперь отделены от нее, а сами «ноздри» заметно раздулись и визуально соединились между собой. В «ноздрях» спрятаны активные жалюзи, которые открываются лишь при необходимости дополнительного охлаждения мотора. Сзади автомобиль обзавелся суженными горизонтально ориентированными фонарями.

Технические характеристики

Спереди у кроссовера двухрычажная подвеска, а сзади — пятирычажка. Но главное – это появление опционных пневмостоек на обеих осях (прежде их ставили только сзади). Это как раз то, чего «икс-пятому» явно не хватало в споре с конкурентами — Audi Q7, Porsche Cayenne и Mersedes GLE. Кроме того, для нового БМВ Х5 G05, помимо пакета M Sport, предложен внедорожный хLine, предусматривающий особый декор, усиленную защиту днища, блокировку заднего дифференциала и дополнительный набор режимов управляющей электроники.

Важным событием стало появление особой модели линейки – нового BMW X5 M50d. Он приводится в движение шестицилиндровым дизельным двигателем M Performance TwinPower Turbo, передающим всю свою мощь на дорогу при помощи адаптивной подвески M Professional. Помимо входящего в набор стандартного оснащения пакета M Sport включает заниженную подвеску с более плотными настройками, иную систему выпуска, более агрессивные бампера и окрашенные под цвет кузова накладки. Большие полированные 22-дюймовые легкосплавные диски V-Spoke 747 M подчеркивают характерные элементы внешней отделки цвета «серый церий». Режимы Sport и Sport+ позволяют сделать опциональную адаптивную подвеску M Professional более жесткой и спортивной.

На старте для нового BMW X5 предложены четыре двигателя. Дизельные модели представлены в двух вариациях: xDrive30d и Х5 M50d.

Дизельный xDrive30d оснащен трехлитровым шестицилиндровым движком, развивающим 265 л. с. и 620 Нм крутящего момента. С места до сотни такая модификация ускоряется за 6,5 секунды, а расход топлива варьируется от 6 до 6,8 литров на 100 км. Максимальная скорость 230 км/ч.

Версию БМВ Х5 M50d приводит в движение трехлитровый дизель, оснащенный четырьмя турбокомпрессорами, выжимающий 400 «лошадей» и 760 Нм момента. Разгон до сотни за 5,2 секунды (на 0,1 быстрее предшественника), предельная скорость также ограничена, а расход варьируется от 6,8 до 7,2 л.

Бензиновый вариант xDrive40i — это «шестерка» под капотом с отдачей 340 л. с. и 450 Нм. Разгон от 0 до 100 км/ч занимает здесь 5,5 сек., максимальная скорость — 243 км/ч, расход — в среднем от 8,5 до 8,8 л.

Более мощная версия X5 xDrive50i идет уже с 4,4-литровым бензиновым битурбомотором V8 4.4 V8 на 462 «лошадки» и 650 Нм. Такой кроссовер едет до первой сотки за 4,7 секунды, а максималка ограничена электроникой на отметке в 250 км/ч. Но и потребление топлива соответствующее — 11,6 л/100 км.

И лидер линейки – Х5 M50i с бензиновым 4,4-литровым V8 мощностью 530 л. с. и 750 Нм. Такой вариант ускоряется до сотни за 4,3 секунды (при старте с Launch Control), а в его оснащении значатся перенастроенная подвеска с адаптивными амортизаторами и задний дифференциал M Sport с электронно-управляемой блокировкой.

Салон породист, эргономичен и до предела насыщен современной электроникой. Здесь новая ступица руля, электронный щиток приборов на 12,3-дюймовом дисплее, а экран мультимедийного комплекса iDrive 7.0 с такой же диагональю своей левой частью присоединен к козырьку приборки. В машине использованы ручки открывания дверей оригинальной формы, поворотный переключатель освещения заменен на кнопочный блок, поменялось расположение кнопок стеклоподъемников, перекомпонована центральная консоль и торпедо – появился новый селектор коробки передач. Панорамная стеклянная крыша Sky Lounge, системы ароматизации воздуха с четырьмя разными природными ароматами, комфортная подсветка создают особую атмосферу. Аудиосистема Bowers & Wilkins Diamond Surround Sound обеспечивает студийное качество звучания во время движения. В багажнике за доплату могут быть размещены два сиденья, позволяющие сделать машину семиместной.

Салон, представленный в пакете M50d, отличается сочетанием спортивного стиля и эксклюзивности. Такие высококачественные материалы отделки, как мелкозернистая кожа Merino BMW Individual цвета «Тартуфо», обивка кожей приборной панели BMW Individual и декоративные планки «Алюминий Tetragon», создают спортивную атмосферу.

Инновационная концепция управления BMW X5

Инновационная операционная система BMW 7.0 значительно упрощает управление функциями автомобиля с помощью жестов, голосовых команд, сенсорного экрана и контроллера iDrive – это можно делать совершенно интуитивно. В BMW X5 представлены телематические технологии BMW последнего поколения, включая пакет сервисов Connected Professional. С новым ПО все обновления передаются через беспроводное соединение, как на смартфон. Баварцы научили машину запоминать траекторию на последних 50 метрах движения — при условии, что скорость была не выше 50 км/ч. И если вы понимаете, что дальше ехать не можете (перекрытие дороги, авария, да мало ли что), автоматика выведет Х5 назад по собственным следам без участия водителя.

You are here:
bmw_x5_m50d_4-min

Bmw X5. Perfection on The Road

The new BMW X5 represents the fourth generation of crossovers; a tall, elegant and powerful car that cannot be missed on the road.

Exterior

The new “X”, with the internal code G05, is the first model with a redesigned interior architecture. The wheelbase increased by 42 mm, the body length – by 36 mm, and, most notably, the crossover became bigger in the shoulders – by 66 mm, for a total of total 2,004 mm, excluding mirrors. This is the first BMW more than two metres wide!

The front is highlighted by a massive integrated grille, large headlights and powerful air intakes. The headlights are now separated from the radiator grill, and the “nostrils” themselves are noticeably increased and visually united with each other. Active blinds are hidden in the “nostrils”, which open only when additional cooling of the motor is necessary. Tail lights are narrowed and horizontally oriented.

Specifications

The crossover has a double wishbone front suspension and a back five wishbone suspension, but the main thing is the appearance of optional air pneumostack struts on both axles (before, they were placed only at the rear). This is exactly what X5 clearly lacked in a dispute with competitors – Audi Q7, Porsche Cayenne and Mercedes GLE. For the new BMW X5 G05, in addition to the M Sport package, an off-road xLine package is proposed, which provides special decor, enhanced underbody protection, a rear differential lock and an additional set of control electronics modes.

An important event was the appearance of a special model of the line – the new BMW X5 M50d. It is powered by M Performance TwinPower Turbo 6-cylinder diesel engine that delivers all of its power to the road with the M Professional adaptive suspension. In addition to the M Sport package, which is included in the standard equipment, it includes an understated suspension with tighter settings, a different exhaust system, more aggressive bumpers and body-coloured trim. The large, polished 22ʺ V-Spoke 747 M alloy wheels accentuate the distinctive features of the Cerium Gray exterior. Sport and Sport + modes make the optional M Professional adaptive suspension stiffer and sportier.

At the start, four engines are offered for the new BMW X5. Diesel models are available in two variations of the xDrive30d and X5 M50d.

The diesel xDrive30d is equipped with a three-litre, six-cylinder engine, developing 265 hp. and 620 Nm of torque. From standstill to one hundred km/h, this modification accelerates in 6.5 seconds, and fuel consumption varies from 6.0 to 6.8 litres per 100 km. The maximum speed is 230km/h.

The BMW X5 M50d version is powered by a 3.0-litre diesel engine equipped with four turbochargers, squeezing 400 “horses” and 760 Nm of torque. Acceleration to one hundred km/h in 5.2 seconds (0.1 faster than its predecessor), top speed is also limited, and the flow rate varies from 6.8 to 7.2 litres.

The petrol version of the xDrive40i is a “six” under the hood, with a return of 340 litres and 450 Nm. Acceleration from 0 to 100 km/h takes 5.5 seconds here, and the maximum speed is 243 km/h. Consumption is an average of 8.5 – 8.8 litres.

The more powerful version of the X5 xDrive50i comes with a 4.4-litre gasoline turbo engine V8 (4.4 V8) for 462 “horses” and 650 Nm. Such a crossover travels to the first hundred km/h in 4.7 seconds, and the maximum speed is electronically limited at around 250 km/h, but the corresponding fuel consumption is 11.6ℓ/100 km.

The leader of the line is the X5 M50i, with a petrol 4.4-litre, V8 rated at 530 hp. and 750 Nm. This option travels to one hundred km/h in 4.3 seconds (when starting with Launch Control), and in its equipment appears a retuned suspension with adaptive shock absorbers and a rear differential M Sport with electronically controlled locking.

Interior

The interior is luxury, ergonomic and fitted to the limit with modern electronics. Here is a new steering wheel hub, an electronic instrument panel on a 12.3-inch display and the screen of the iDrive 7.0 multimedia system, with the same diagonal, with its left part attached to the tidy visor. There are new original door opener handles, the rotary light switch was replaced with a button unit, the location of the window buttons was changed, and the dashboard and centre console were reorganised, where a new gearbox selector appears. The panoramic glass roof of the Sky Lounge, air aromatisation systems with four different natural aromas and comfortable lighting all create a special atmosphere. Bowers & Wilkins Diamond Surround Sound delivers studio-quality sound while driving. In the trunk, for an extra charge, two seats can be placed, allowing you to make a seven-seater car.

The interior presented in the M50d package is distinguished by a combination of sporty style and exclusivity. High-quality materials, such as fine-grained BMW Individual Merino leather in Tartufo colours, BMW Individual dashboard leather trim and Tetragon Aluminium trim strips, create a sporty atmosphere.

INNOVATIVE BMW X5 CONTROL CONCEPT

The innovative BMW 7.0 operating system greatly simplifies controlling car functions, with gestures, voice commands, a touch screen and an iDrive controller – this can be done completely intuitively. BMW X5 introduces the latest generation of BMW telematics technology, including the Connected Professional service package. With the new software, all updates are transmitted wirelessly, as to a smartphone. The Bavarians taught the car to remember the trajectory on the last 50 metres of traffic – provided that the speed was not higher than 50 km/h. And, if you understand that you can’t go further (blocking the road, an accident; you never know what!), then the automation will take the X5 back in its tracks without the participation of the driver.